Skip To Main Content

Coaches E-Mail List

Title   Director/Coach Email (full time staff members have both coaching and full time email, please email both addresses in that case)    
Athletic Director Matthew Bonenfant athleticdirector@grsd.org mbonenfant@grsd.org    
Boys Cross-Country Fran LaFond boys_cross-country@grsd.org    
Girls Cross-Country Denae Dostal

girls_cross-country@grsd.org ddostal@grsd.org

   
Boys Varsity-Soccer Andrew McCaul boys_v-soccer@grsd.org    
Boys JrVarsity-Soccer Neil Keeney boys_jv-soccer@grsd.org    
Girls Varsity-Soccer Matthew Bonenfant

girls_v-soccer@grsd.org mbonenfant@grsd.org

   
Girls JrVarsity-Soccer Matthew Bonenfant girls_jv-soccer@grsd.org mbonenfant@grsd.org    
Boys Varsity-Basketball Nick Balboni boys_v-basketball@grsd.org    
Boys  JrVarsity-Basketball Asher Rotenberg boys_jv-basketball@grsd.org arotenberg@grsd.org    
Girls Varsity-Basketball Eli Robbins girls_v-basketball@grsd.org    
GRHS Wrestling Chris Gilbert wrestling@grsd.org    
GRHS Varsity-Baseball Jared Heeter v-baseball@grsd.org    
GRHS JrVarsity-Softball Abbey Keeler
  jv-softball@grsd.org
akeeler@grsd.org
   
GRHS Varsity-Softball Mattthew Bonenfant

v-softball@grsd.org mbonenfant@grsd.org